New Hours at Made in Windsor

After looking over our traffic and sales patterns we’ve decided to change our hours of operation a bit.  We’re opening a tad later a couple of days during the week but on a positive note we’ll now be open Sundays from 1-5.  These hours come into effect starting May 9 just in time for Mother’s Day.  So if you need a last minute gift you know where to find us…

The photo is a bit blurry so just in case you can’t read the hours here they are again:

SUN 1-5

MON closed

TUES 1-6

WED 11-6

THURS 11-6

FRI 10-5

SAT 10-5

2 Responses to “New Hours at Made in Windsor”

  1. Michelle Wybenga Says:

    THANK YOU! My work hours seldom allow me to make it by, when I’d gladly pop in for a gift or whatever after 5:00 on Wednesdays and Thursdays! I’m out-of-town and a Saturday trip (not that MIW isn’t worth it) isn’t always so convenient…but now if I can rationalize other things to do in Windsor (when aren’t there?) then a Sunday jaunt to the store gives me something to do on a “down” day 😀

    • madeinwindsor Says:

      Glad to hear it! I’m usually here on Sunday afternoons doing paperwork and I often see people walk by peeking in the window. So I figured why not open the doors! Tres Bean (the coffee shop next door) is now open on Sundays too so that’ll hopefully bring by more traffic. FYI they do a nice breakfast over there if you’re hungry after your MIW visit:) I myself won’t be here this Sunday but should be around for all of the others so hope to see you soon!
      Christine

Leave a Reply

